Our Team Our Team graphics

Meet the Team

The MIZ is grounded by a team of visionaries in the transportation and mobility innovation industry both on the ground and in the air. Learn more about the team that drives mobility forward at AllianceTexas.

  • Mike Berry
    Mike Berry
  • Russell Laughlin
    Russell Laughlin
  • Ian Kinne
    Ian Kinne
  • chris ash
    Christopher Ash
  • Tom Harris
    Tom Harris
  • Robert Folzenlagen
    Robert Folzenlogen
  • Kimberly Cole
    Kimberly Cole
  • Nicholas Konen
    Nicholas Konen
  • Julie Fischer
    Julie Fischer

Ready to Work Together?

Contact Us